Skip to product information
1 of 3

A Higher Version of Me (Audiobook)

A Higher Version of Me (Audiobook)

Regular price $5.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Purchase the E-book Instantly
  • Receive Download Link Via Email
  • Send to Preferred E-reader and Enjoy

Just when everything seems to be perfect, it all falls apart. 

I never thought things would actually work out with Isaac. After everything we’d been through, it seemed impossible. 

But then his parents started coming around and mine did too. They were actually getting along, and I started letting myself hope like I’d never allowed myself to hope before. 

Maybe this could all work out. For real this time. 

But then Isaac dropped a bombshell on me, and now I can’t think or feel anything. 

I don’t know how I can recover from this. Or if I ever will. 

A Higher Version of Me is the ninth and final book in a nine-book rewrite of a contemporary sweet romance series called The Destiny Trilogy. In this series you can expect flirting, blushing, and kisses in the woods, but you won’t find any swearing, nudity, or sex.

Main Tropes

  • High School
  • Forbidden Love
  • On Stage Romance
View full details